PO Box 6250, Watertown, NY 13601
315 836 1545
endeptes

Opening Day - Jun 2nd

Look forward to seeing you

Let's Play Ball

Don't forget - 1st game June 2nd

The Watertown Rapids Schedule

Download Rapids PDF Schedule

Date Day Time Opponents
06/01/18 Fri 6:45 PM Rapids @ DiamondDawgs
06/02/18 Sat 7:05 PM Utica Blue Sox @ Rapids
06/03/18 Sun 6:35 PM Rapids @ Utica Blue Sox
06/05/18 Tue 7:05 PM Utica Blue Sox @ Rapids
06/06/18 Wed 7:05 PM Rapids @ Trail Blazers
06/07/18 Thu 7:05 PM Newark Pilots @ Rapids
06/08/18 Fri 7:05 PM Trail Blazers @ Rapids
06/09/18 Sat 6:45 PM Rapids @ DiamondDawgs
06/10/18 Sun 5:05 PM Canada @ Rapids
06/11/18 Mon 7:05 PM Geneva Red Wings @ Rapids
06/12/18 Tue TBA Rapids @ Geneva Red Wings
06/13/18 Wed 7:05 PM Trail Blazers @ Rapids
06/15/18 Fri 7:05 PM Oneonta Outlaws @ Rapids
06/16/18 Sat 7:05 PM Rapids @ Glens Falls Dragons
06/17/18 Sun 7:05 PM Rapids @ Trail Blazers
06/19/18 Tue 7:05 PM DiamondDawgs @ Rapids
06/20/18 Wed 7:05 PM Rapids @ Trail Blazers
06/21/18 Thu 7:05 PM Utica Blue Sox @ Rapids
06/22/18 Fri 7:05 PM Rapids @ Saugerties Stallions
06/23/18 Sat 7:05 PM DiamondDawgs @ Rapids
06/24/18 Sun 5:05 PM Utica Blue Sox @ Rapids
06/26/18 Tue 7:05 PM Jamestown Jammers @ Rapids
06/27/18 Wed 6:35 PM Rapids @ Utica Blue Sox
06/28/18 Thur 7:05 PM Geneva Red Wings @ Rapids
06/29/18 Fri TBA Rapids @ Geneva Red Wings
06/30/18 Sat 7:05 PM DiamondDawgs @ Rapids
07/01/18 Sun 7:05 PM Rapids @ Trail Blazers
07/03/18 Tue 7:05 PM Trail Blazers @ Rapids
07/05/18 Thur 7:05 PM Utica Blue Sox @ Rapids
07/06/18 Fri 7:05 PM DiamondDawgs @ Rapids
07/07/18 Sat 6:45 PM Rapids @ DiamondDawgs
07/08/18 Sun 5:05 PM Newark Pilots @ Rapids
07/09/18 Mon TBA Rapids @ Newark Pilots
07/10/18 Tue 7:05 PM Rapids @ Trail Blazers
07/12/18 Thu 6:45 PM Rapids @ DiamondDawgs
07/13/18 Fri 6:35 PM Rapids @ Utica Blue Sox
07/15/18 Sun 7:05 PM Rapids @ Trail Blazers
07/16/18 Mon 7:05 PM Glens Falls Dragons @ Rapids
07/19/18 Thu 6:45 PM Rapids @ DiamondDawgs
07/20/18 Fri 7:05 PM Trail Blazers @ Rapids
07/21/18 Sat 6:35 PM Rapids @ Utica Blue Sox
07/22/18 Sun 7:05 PM Saugerties Stallions @ Rapids
07/23/18 Mon 6:35 PM Rapids @ Utica Blue Sox
07/25/18 Wed 7:05 PM Rapids @ Oneonta Outlaws
07/26/18 Thu 7:05 PM Utica Blue Sox @ Rapids
07/27/18 Fri TBA Rapids @ Geneva Red Wings
07/28/18 Sat 7:05 PM Trail Blazers @ Rapids
07/29/18 Sun 6:45 PM Rapids @ DiamondDawgs
07/30/18 Mon 7:05 PM Trail Blazers @ Rapids

 

 

 

Facebook